Need Help? Call 831-475-5455  
   ROYAL WHOLESALE ELECTRIC   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Staff:   CED - Royal Capitola
With over 100 years of combined experience our staff is ready and able to help you with all your electrical needs. 
Each member of our staff is commited to customer service.
 
The following is a list of staff members at CED - Royal Capitola. Click on the user's name to send that person an email.
Contact Information:
 
Full Name Job Title Email Phone Extension Fax
Joel Lange Branch Manager joel@royalcapitola.com 831-475-5455 Ext 201 831-475-5667
Larry Hunt Outside Sales larryh@royalcapitola.com 831-475-5455 Ext 202 831-475-5667
David Hunt Inside Sales davidh@royalcapitola.com 831-475-5455 Ext 205 831-475-5667
Linda Helgueros-Pratt Operations Manager lindah@royalcapitola.com 831-475-5455 Ext 200 831-475-5667
Ryan Dequine Warehouse Manager ryand@royalcapitola.com 831-475-5455 Ext 204 831-475-5667
Mike Trummer Inside Sales miket@royalcapitola.com 831-475-5455 Ext 206 831-475-5667

Contact Information

ROYAL WHOLESALE ELECTRIC
420 KENNEDY DRIVE
CAPITOLA, CA 95010

Email: customerservice@royalcapitola.com
Phone: 831-475-5455
Fax: 831-475-5667




View Larger Map





ROYAL WHOLESALE ELECTRIC 420 KENNEDY DRIVE CAPITOLA, CA 95010 | Tel: 831-475-5455 | Fax: 831-475-5667 | customerservice@royalcapitola.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4